Archery

Holiday Time Courses

  • Ability: 8 Years+
  • Start date: Tuesdays & Thursdays
  • Time: 10-11.30am
  • Price: £10 Members/£12 Non Members
  • Available Sessions:

  • Tuesday 24th July, Thursday 26th July 2018
  • Tuesday 31st July, Thursday 2nd August 2018
  • Tuesday 7th August, Thursday 9th August 2018
  • Tuesday 14th August, Thursday 16th August 2018
  • Tuesday 21st August, Thursday 23rd August 2018

Dream of being the next Robin Hood? Enjoy learning something a little different?

Why not join our holiday archery sessions? These are a fun and enjoyable way for your children to enjoy a physically demanding sport which is proven to improve focus, patience and self esteem whilst also teaching the importance of safety.

Due to the equipment used we are unable to take bookings for children aged under 8 years.