Recommend to a friend

What’s new

December 14, 2015

Christmas studio timetable

Jags Sports Club will be providing the following studio classes over the Christmas period:

Monday 21st December –           Boxfit  8pm

                                                       Yoga   7pm

 Tuesday 22nd December –         Body Con pm

                                                       Pilates 8pm

 Wednesday 23rd December –   Hot Yoga  7pm

 Thursday 24th December          NO CLASSES

Friday 25th December                NO CLASSES

Saturday 26th December           NO CLASSES

Sunday 27th December              NO CLASSES

Monday 28th December            NO CLASSES

 Tuesday 29th December –         Bellydance Fitness 7.30pm

 Wednesday 30th December –   Boxfit 8pm

 Thursday 31st December          NO CLASSES 

 Friday 1st January 2016            NO CLASSES

 Saturday 2nd Janauary – Normal Timetable